February 8, 2023

House Waterproofing Types | Walls & Terrace Waterproofing Solutions | Asian Smartcare | ColourDrive





House Waterproofing solutions in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Indore etc.

#waterproofing #housewaterproofing #waterseepage #waterproofingsolutions

So now we will have a look at that what exactly Waterproofing is?
Waterproofing is very important as it helps keep your house dry. Waterproofing is to protect water to cross a substance, including moisture from the soil, water vapour and liquid water that is under hydrostatic pressure. If your surroundings are humid that tends to have problems with flooding your basement area, this is an important difference to note. Basically, waterproofing is to control the water that penetrates through the walls and the ceilings thus keeping the walls and the house dry so as to prevent various problems that may occur at a later stage. The International Residential Code (IRC) requires waterproofing from the top of the footing to the finished grade in areas that have high water tables or where there are problems with severe soil water conditions. As a porous surface, concrete can quickly soak up the water using capillary action between the aggregate if left untreated. Waterproofing compounds can keep cracks covered as they develop, because itโ€™s a flexible material that retains its initial elasticity and is applied more thickly, typically up to 40 mils, four times the thickness of damp proofing compounds, to the foundation. By sealing the concrete with a waterproofing substance, youโ€™re providing additional protection to the structure.
Types of waterproofing:
1. Cementitious Waterproofing Method
2. Brick Bet waterproofing
3. Poly Acrylic chemical coating waterproofing
4. Liquid Waterproofing Membrane Method
5. Pre -Monsoon roof repairing
6. Bituminous Membrane Waterproofing Method

7. Polyurethane Liquid Membrane Waterproofing Method.

For more details pls read the full article
https://www.colourdrive.in/blog-item.php?blog_id=67&title=Waterproofing

ColourDrive Normal Painting Services:-
Interior Painting https://www.colourdrive.in/interior-painting.php
Exterior Painting https://www.colourdrive.in/exterior-painting.php
Rental or Budget Painting https://www.colourdrive.in/rental-painting.php
Waterproofing Solutions https://www.colourdrive.in/water-proofing.php
House deep cleaning https://www.colourdrive.in/deep-cleaning.php

ColourDrive Design Painting Services:-
Texture Painting https://www.colourdrive.in/texture.php
Stencil Painting https://www.colourdrive.in/stencil.php
False Ceiling https://www.colourdrive.in/false-ceiling.php
Kids Decor Ideas https://www.colourdrive.in/kids_decor.php
Free Hand Art Work https://www.colourdrive.in/freehandart.php
Wallpaper Installation https://www.colourdrive.in/wallpaper.php
Exterior Texture Designs https://www.colourdrive.in/exterior-texture.php

Virtual Home Painting Colour Shades Visualizer
Asian Colour Shades:- https://www.colourdrive.in/colour-shades-visualizer/asian
Berger Colour Shades:- https://www.colourdrive.in/colour-shades-visualizer/berger
Dulux Colour Shades:- https://www.colourdrive.in/colour-shades-visualizer/dulux
Nerolac Colour Shades:- https://www.colourdrive.in/colour-shades-visualizer/nerolac
Sherwin Williams Colour Shades:- https://www.colourdrive.in/colour-shades-visualizer/sherwin-williams

service locations:
https://www.colourdrive.in/painting-services/bangalore
https://www.colourdrive.in/painting-services/hyderabad
https://www.colourdrive.in/painting-services/mumbai
https://www.colourdrive.in/painting-services/pune
https://www.colourdrive.in/painting-services/indore

Contact ColourDrive Services:-
Phone +91-9014182316
Email support@colourdrive.in
@ColourDrive Home Solutions Pvt Ltd.

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *